Corrections Division


Jail Administrator

Cody Patterson

cpatterson@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Jim Hunt

jhunt@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Gwyneva Ryan

gryan@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Nicholas Cheaney

ncheaney@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Jasmine Stephens

jstephens@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Jaleon Kelly

jkelly@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

James Sellers

jsellers@clayso.net  

Corrections Officer

Jody East

jeast@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Adam Deason

adeason@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Emily Brown

ebrown@clayso.net 

Corrections Officer

Donna Jones

djones@clayso.net