Corrections Division


Jail Administrator

Scott Murphree

Email: smurphree@clayso.net

 Corporal

Katrina Owens

Email: kowens@clayso.net


*

 

*

CORRECTION DOES MUCH, BUT ENCOURAGEMENT DOES MORE. 


Corrections Officer

Natalie McCormick

Email: nmccormick@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Jacob Cofield

Email: jcofield@clayso.net

                           


 Corrections Officer

Harley Campbell

Email: hcampbell@clayso.net

  

 



Corrections Officer

Email: 

 


Corrections Officer

Tucker Dingler

Email: tdingler@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Shamere Randolph

Email: srandolph@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Email:

Court Security

Cecil Chappell

Email: cchappell@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Kimberly Sardinas

Email: ksardinas@clayso.net

t