Corrections Division


 Jail Administrator

Christopher Jones

Cjones@clayso.net

Assistant Jail Administrator

Scott Murphree

Email: smurphree@clayso.net


 

CORRECTION DOES MUCH, BUT ENCOURAGEMENT DOES MORE. 


Corrections Officer

Marsha Flowers

mflowers@clayso.net

 


Corporal

Holly Gaston

Email: hgaston@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Brandon Applegate

Email: bapplegate@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

 Phillip Bickers

Email: Pbickers@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Thomas Smith

Email: tsmith@clayso.net

                           



 



Court Security

Cecil Chappell

Email: cchappell@clayso.net


Court Security

Cary Robinson

crobinson@clayso.net