Corrections Division


c

 Jail Administrator

Scott Murphree

Email: smurphree@clayso.net


 

CORRECTION DOES MUCH, BUT ENCOURAGEMENT DOES MORE. 


 

Corrections Officer

Thomas Smith

Email: tsmith@clayso.net

                           


  

 



Corrections Officer

Benjamin Templeton

Email: btempleton@clayso.net

 


 

Corrections Officer

Brandi Dark

Email: bdark@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Natalie McCormick

Email:

nmccormick@clayso.net

Court Security

Cecil Chappell

Email: cchappell@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Stonewall Sizemore

Email: ssizemore@clayso.net

t