Corrections Division


Jail Administrator

Cody Patterson

cpatterson@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Heather Hicks

hbowen@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Thomas Smith

tsmith@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Jordan McCormick

jmccormick@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Donna Jones

djones@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Corrections Officer

Nicholas Cheaney

ncheaney@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Derek Hamlin

dhamlin@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Mark Williams

mwilliams@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Jody East

jeast@clayso.net