Corrections Division


Jail Administrator

Argie Darnell

adarnell@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Joshua Spence

jspence@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Deontre Rowell

drowell@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Nicholas Cheaney

ncheaney@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Jasmine Stephens

jstephens@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Annette Trapp

atrapp@clayso.net 

Corrections Officer

James Sellers

jsellers@clayso.net  

Corrections Officer

Jody East

jeast@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

 Corrections Officer

Jordan McCormick

jmccormick@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Donna Jones

djones@clayso.net