Corrections Division


 Jail Administrator

Christopher Jones

Cjones@clayso.net

 Corporal


 

 Assistant Jail Administrator

Scott Murphee

smurphee@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Jeremy Tower

jtower@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Holly Gaston

Email: hgaston@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Brandon Applegate

Email: bapplegate@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

 

Email:


                           





Corrections Officer

Email:

Court Security

Cecil Chappell

Email: cchappell@clayso.net


Court Security

Cary Robinson

crobinson@clayso.net