Enforcement Division 


Chief Deputy

Rick Shaddix

Email: rshaddix@clayso.net

Patrol Sergeant

Jeremy Parsons

jparsons@clayso.net

Patrol Sergeant

Eddie Burke

Email: eburke@clayso.net


 Lieutenant

Trent Adams

Email: tadams@clayso.net

Investigator

Jarrod Camp

Email: jcamp@clayso.net


click to edit text
 



Deputy

Aaron Gortney

Email: agortney@clayso.net

Deputy

Aaron Smith

Email: asmith@clayso.net 

Deputy

Stacey Hendrix

Email: shendrix@clayso.net


Deputy

Jacob Herrington

jherrington@clayso.net

Nicholas Cheaney

Civil Process Server

Email: ncheaney@clayso.net

Deputy: Kody Gamble

Email: kgamble@clayso.net