Enforcement Division 


Investigator

Rick Shaddix

Email: rshaddix@clayso.net

Lieutenant

Jason Freeman

Email: jfreeman@clayso.net 

Deputy

Bill Avery

Email: wavery@clayso.net

 


Deputy

Shanon House

Sex Offenders/Warrants

Email: shouse@clayso.net 

Deputy

Trent Adams

Email: tadams@clayso.net

Deputy

FABIAN POOL

Email:  fpool@clayso.net




 

Deputy

Jeremy Parsons

Email: jparsons@clayso.net

 

Investigator Kim Tomlin

Email: ktomlin@clayso.net 

Deputy

Jarrod Camp

Email: jcamp@clayso.net