Enforcement Division 


Chief Deputy

Rick Shaddix

Email: rshaddix@clayso.net

Lieutenant

Trent Adams

          Email: tadams@clayso.net

Patrol Sergeant

Eddie Burke

Email: eburke@clayso.net



 



Patrol Sergeant

Aaron Gortney

Email: agortney@clayso.net

Deputy

Aaron Gortney

Email: agortney@clayso.net

Deputy

Aaron Smith

Email: asmith@clayso.net


Deputy

Jacob Herrington

jherrington@clayso.net

Civil Process Server

Nicholas Cheaney

Email: ncheaney@clayso.net

Deputy

Kodi Gamble

Email: kgamble@clayso.net


 

Investigator

Stacey Hendrix 

Email: shendrix@clayso.net

Investigator

Jarrod Camp

Email: jcamp@clayso.net


THE STRENGTH OF THE TEAM IS EACH INDIVIDUAL MEMBER. THE STRENGTH OF EACH MEMBER IS THE TEAM.