Enforcement Division 


Chief Deputy

Henry Lambert

Email:  hlambert@clayso.net


Investigator

Shanon House

Email: shouse@clayso.net

 

Investigator

Jason Freeman

Email: jfreeman@clayso.net


Patrol Sgt - SOR Officer

Rick Shaddix

Email: rshaddix@clayso.net 

 

Patrol Sgt - SOR Officer

Johnny Hamlin

Email:  jhamlin@clayso.net

 

Deputy

Kim Tomlin

Email:  ktomlin@clayso.net


Deputy

Phillip Stinson

Email:  pstinson@clayso.net 

Deputy

James Studdard Jr.

Email: jstuddard@clayso.net

Deputy

Trent Adams

Email: tadams@clayso.net